50% off - 72 Hour Flash Sale

Posted by Nick Clarkson on

The 72 Hour Flash Sale includes Bomber Crew on PlayStation 4 and Switch, Northgard on Xbox One, RIOT: Civil Rest on PlayStation 4, and Vaporum on Switch.

The team at Signature Edition has been cleaning the warehouse. Their search has revealed a selection of games that we are offering at 50% off for the next 72 hours. The games are items that have been returned to us as “undeliverable” and may feature slight damage such as torn cellophane.

The bottom line is that we’re offering loyal Signature Edition customers the chance to get their hands on some great titles at great prices.

Sale ends Monday December 7th at 17:00 UK / 18:00 CET / 11:00 EST / 9:00 PST


Share this post



← Older Post