January Flash Sale

The team at Signature Edition have been cleaning the warehouse, checking inventories and making space for new arrivals. Their search has revealed a number of games that are best described as “leftovers” or “end of line” titles. There are also some games with damaged outer boxes or even games with exotic foreign language sleeves. The bottom line is that we’re offering loyal Signature Edition customers the chance to get their hands on some great titles at great prices.

The Flash Sale includes various Switch, PlayStation 4 and even PS Vita titles. A good mix of standard editions and Signature Editions, titles include: Yonder, Bomber Crew, Darkest Dungeon, Dead Cells, For the King and Moonlighter. Stock is limited and for these games, when they’re gone – they’re gone!

Sale ends Friday January 31st at 17:00 UK / 18:00 CET / 11:00 EST / 9:00 PST

 


Sorry, there are no products matching your search.